Favorites lost on resetting progress

I recently reset my progress in a number of collections, having lost control of my backlog in a course, thinking that it would only reset my progress to 0 for all sentences. However, that made me lose all my favorites in those collections, which was not what I had intended.

Maybe I should have paid more attention to the warnings, but I think resetting progress and clearing favorites could be separated into two different actions.

I’m wondering, did all my notes and hints also disappear in the process?

2 Likes